WASATCH COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

WORLDWIDE CONTACT INFORMATION

Instagram   YouTube   LinkedIn

Company Headquarters

333 South 300 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 USA
Phone: +1-801-575-8043
Fax: +1-801-575-8075
Email: wct@wasatch.com

US Toll Free:
Sales & General Inquiries: 800-894-1544
Technical Support: 800-683-8214

Asia-Pacific

Jeff Wang
Phone: 86-13701161190
Email: jwang01@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Mandarin

Mark Berndt
Phone: +1-425-444-1401
Email: mkberndt@wasatch.com
Skype: mkberndt
Languages Spoken: English, Thai

Europe

Miranda Luker (DACH, Eastern Europe)
Phone: +1-801-575-8043
Email: miranda@wasatch.com
Skype: miralz
Languages Spoken: English, German

Phil Pirie (UK, Ireland, South Africa)
Phone: 0044-(0)-1258-858-551
Email: philip.pirie@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: English

Philippe Duval (Western Europe, MEA)
Phone: +32-474-478-352
Email: pduval@wasatch.com
Skype: pduval
Languages Spoken: Dutch (Belgium), English, French

Japan

Kei Matsushita
Phone: +81-90-7409-0321
Email: kei-m@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: English, Japanese

Latin America and the Caribbean

Richard Carlston
Phone: +1-801-575-8043
Email: richard@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Raúl Arauco
Phone: +1-801-512-0558
Email: raul@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: English, Portuguese, Spanish

North America

Ryan Lee
Phone: +1-801-575-8043
Email: rlee@wasatch.com
Languages Spoken: English, German

Jennifer Swica
Phone: +1-801-575-8043
Email: jennifer@wasatch.com
Skype: jenswica
Languages Spoken: English


Contact Wasatch Via Email

Name*
Telephone*
Email Address*
Title
Company Name
State/Province*
Country*

Subject:


Message:


Email me about Wasatch feature and product releases

* Required fields




HOME | NEWS | PRODUCTS | SOLUTIONS | SUPPORT | DOWNLOADS | LEARNING