與愛普生 SureColor F6300/F9400/F9400H 的顏色匹配

Wasatch SoftRIP 提供了一種工具,可快速轉換您一直與 F6200 或 F9300 一起使用的映射配置,以便與這些新印表機型號一起使用。 轉換在幾秒鐘內完成,在 90 多個情況下,顏色匹配成功。

  1. 選擇新型號作為當前印表機後,您將在 Wasatch"Tools"功能表下找到一個選擇,用於轉換舊映射配置。
  2. 選擇此選項將顯示已為舊印表機安裝的所有映射配置的清單。 按一下所需的配置後,它將轉換為新模型。
  3. 在"列印設置"視窗的"映射配置"下拉式功能表中,所有轉換後的配置都可用於新印表機。

了解有關在F9400H上使用熒光墨水的信息!

convertColor

愛普生 F 系列印表機的每個型號都由基本的 Wasatch 訂閱支援,每月 49 美元。 可以升級 Wasatch 訂閱,以支援最多八台印表機。

通過 Wasatch 訂閱,您始終可以訪問最新版本、最新功能和設備支援,並無限制地訪問 Wasatch 服務團隊。 它是在更新和添加新設備時保留工作流和顏色的一種低成本方法。

更新現有許可證時,您可以選擇使用現有 USB 禁止複製運行。 這可以減少,或在某些情況下消除連接到 Internet 的任何需要。

或者,如果您每週只需連接到 Internet 一次,則可以啟動一個雲許可證,該許可證分配給您的電腦,而根本沒有禁止複製設備。 只需要一個簡短的連接。

從每月 49 美元起,Wasatch 訂閱是一個低成本、低風險的選項,您可以隨時選擇繼續或取消。 我們希望您永遠不會想取消,但如果你這樣做,你可以簡單地刪除你的信用卡或其他付款條件,軟體將關閉自己後幾個星期的警告。

您甚至可以在您的永久版 Wasatch SoftRIP 旁邊安裝訂閱,運行一個月,如果您覺得好處不夠,則取消訂閱。 我們認為你會發現一個很大的好處。

Color Matching with Epson SureColor F6300/F9400/F9400H

Wasatch SoftRIP provides a tool to quickly convert the imaging configurations that you've been using with your F6200 or F9300, for use with these new printer models.  The conversion is completed in seconds, and color matching is successful in over 90% of cases.

  1. After selecting the the new model as your current printer, you will find a selection under the Wasatch "Tools" menu to convert your older imaging configurations.
  2. Selecting this option will display a list of all the Imaging Configurations that you have installed for the older printer. Upon clicking the desired configuration, it will be converted for the new model.
  3. All converted configurations will be available for your new printer on the Imaging Configurations drop down menu of the Print Setup window.

Every model of Epson F-series printer is supported by a basic Wasatch Subscription at $49 per month.   Wasatch subscriptions can be upgraded to support up to eight printers.

 

With a Wasatch subscription you always have access to the latest revisions, newest features and device support, and unlimited access to the Wasatch service team.   It is a low cost way to preserve your workflow and color when updating and adding new devices.

When updating your existing license, you have the option of running with your existing USB copy protection.   This can reduce, or in some cases eliminate any need to connect to the Internet.

Alternatively, if you can connect to the Internet just once per week, you can start a cloud license that is assigned to your computer with no copy protection device at all.  Only a brief connection is needed.

Starting at $49 per month, Wasatch subscriptions are a low-cost and low-risk option that you can choose to continue or cancel at any time.  We hope you'll never want to cancel, but if you do, you can simply remove your credit card or other payment method, and the software will shut itself down after a couple of weeks of warnings.

You can even install a subscription alongside your permanent copy of Wasatch SoftRIP, run it for a month, and cancel if you feel the benefit was not enough for you.   We think you'll discover a big benefit.

 

convertColor