瓦萨奇软RIP支持RISO GOCOPRO QS2536

每月只需65 美元,您的 Wasatch 订阅支持 RISO GOCOPRO QS2536 直接到屏幕输出。 每月额外支付 16 美元,添加我们的丝网印刷选项,以获得无与伦比的高级半色调范围。

RISO GOCCOPRO 无需暗室和洗涤室。 它非常适合短期和测试生产,它适合在桌子上。

Wasatch SoftRIP 屏幕打印选项提供世界上最完整的 AM、FM 和混合半色调选项套件,用于低 dpi 设备上的分离。

您需要一个基本的 Wasatch 订阅,以及支持 GOCCOPRO 的"高级驱动程序 1"选项。 我们还建议添加屏幕打印选项,以便进行高级半色调。

 

RISO-GOCCOPRO-QS2536

通过 Wasatch 订阅,您始终可以访问最新版本、最新功能和设备支持,并无限制地访问 Wasatch 服务团队。 它是在更新和添加新设备时保留工作流和颜色的一种低成本方法。

更新现有许可证时,您可以选择使用现有 USB 复制保护运行。 这可以减少,或在某些情况下消除连接到 Internet 的任何需要。

或者,如果您每周只需连接到 Internet 一次,则可以启动一个云许可证,该许可证分配给您的计算机,而根本没有复制保护设备。 只需要一个简短的连接。

从每月 49 美元起,Wasatch 订阅是一个低成本、低风险的选项,您可以随时选择继续或取消。 我们希望您永远不会想取消,但如果你这样做,你可以简单地删除你的信用卡或其他付款方式,软件将关闭自己后几个星期的警告。

您甚至可以在Wasatch SoftRIP的永久副本旁边安装订阅,运行一个月,如果您觉得所获得的好处还不够,可以取消订阅。 我们认为你会发现一个很大的好处。

Wasatch SoftRIP Supports the RISO GOCCOPRO QS2536

For just $65 per month, your Wasatch subscription supports the RISO GOCCOPRO QS2536 for direct-to-screen output.   For an extra $16 per month, add our Screen Printing Option, for an unequaled range of advanced halftones.

The RISO GOCCOPRO eliminates the need for darkrooms and washout booths.   It is perfect for for short run and test production, and it fits on a table.

The Wasatch SoftRIP Screen Printing Option provides the world's most complete suite of AM, FM, and hybrid halftoning options for separations on devices with low dpi.

You'll need a basic Wasatch subscription, plus the "Premium Drivers 1" option to support the GOCCOPRO.   We also recommend adding our Screen Printing Option for advanced halftoning.

 

RISO-GOCCOPRO-QS2536

With a Wasatch subscription you always have access to the latest revisions, newest features and device support, and unlimited access to the Wasatch service team.   It is a low cost way to preserve your workflow and color when updating and adding new devices.

When updating your existing license, you have the option of running with your existing USB copy protection.   This can reduce, or in some cases eliminate any need to connect to the Internet.

Alternatively, if you can connect to the Internet just once per week, you can start a cloud license that is assigned to your computer with no copy protection device at all.  Only a brief connection is needed.

Starting at $49 per month, Wasatch subscriptions are a low-cost and low-risk option that you can choose to continue or cancel at any time.  We hope you'll never want to cancel, but if you do, you can simply remove your credit card or other payment method, and the software will shut itself down after a couple of weeks of warnings.

You can even install a subscription alongside your permanent copy of Wasatch SoftRIP, run it for a month, and cancel if you feel the benefit was not enough for you.   We think you'll discover a big benefit.