订阅条款和条件

每月一次, 自动付费。

订阅服务从您的第一笔付款处理时开始。 在您取消之前, 每个月都会向您收取购买时规定的价格, 以及任何附加选项和适用的税费。 价格可能会有变化, 但您将收到任何价格变动的通知, 并可选择取消。 如果您取消订阅后付款的给定月,您的付款不可退款,您的服务将继续,直到您的合同期限结束。

每月

订阅服务从处理您的付款时开始。 除非您续订, 否则您的订阅将不会继续。 如果您在任何给定月份付款后取消订阅,您的付款将不予退款,您的服务将仅持续到该月的计费期结束。 价格可能会有变动。

年度合同, 预付

订阅服务从处理您的付款时开始。 您将被收取购买时一次性支付的年价格, 以及任何附加选项和适用的税费。 您的合同将在您的年度续约日期自动续订, 直到您取消。 续订价格可能会有变化, 但如果您的价格有任何变化, 我们将在您的年度续订日期之前通知您。 如果您在付款后取消订阅,您的付款将不予退还,您的服务将持续到合同期限结束。

取消订阅

要取消订阅,请先登录到云帐户。 单击"管理订阅"并查找要取消的订阅的许可证的序列号。 单击该序列号旁边的"管理",然后查看订阅的详细信息以确认要取消。 单击屏幕底部的"取消"。 这将根据上述条款结束您的订阅。 如果您需要进一步的帮助,请联系我们

©瓦萨奇计算机技术,有限责任公司 2020 保留所有权利

Subscription Terms and Conditions

Monthly, with Auto-pay.

Subscription service begins at the time your first payment is processed. You’ll be charged the price stated at the time of your purchase, plus any add-on options and applicable taxes, every month until you cancel.  Prices are subject to change, but you will be notified of any price change with the option to cancel. Should you cancel your subscription after payment is made for a given month, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term.

Month-to-month

Subscription service begins  at the time your payment is processed. Your subscription will not continue unless you renew.  Should you cancel your subscription after payment is made for any given month, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month’s billing period only. Prices are subject to change.

Annual contract, prepaid

Subscription service begins at the time your payment is processed. You’ll be charged the annual price stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus any add-on options and applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically, on your annual renewal date, until you cancel. Renewal prices are subject to change, but you will be notified of any change in price prior to your annual renewal date. Should you cancel your subscription after payment is made, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term.

Cancelation of a subscription

To cancel a subscription, first log in to your Cloud account. Click on 'Manage Subscriptions' and locate the serial number of the license for the subscription you would like to cancel. Click 'Manage' next to that serial number, then review the details of the subscription to confirm you want to cancel. Click 'Cancel' at the bottom of the screen. This will end your subscription in accordance to the terms above. If you need further assistance, please contact us.